How do I delete tracking information from my iPad?

If you mistakenly record a track, or wish to delete an already uploaded track, then you can simply swipe your finger across the track to delete it.

This will not delete an already uploaded track from your AvConnect account.  Visit the AvConnect website and delete the flight to remove any tracking information stored in your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk